top of page



2020 & 2021 Annual Gala
Boxing Writers Association of America

00044BWAA Event Final_
00056BWAA Event Final_
00062BWAA Event Final_
00049BWAA Event Final_
00073BWAA Event Final_
BWAA 2021 JS-33
BWAA 2021 JS-36
00003BWAA Event Final_
00006BWAA Event Final_
00010BWAA Event Final_
00013BWAA Event Final_
00029BWAA Event Final_
00032BWAA Event Final_
00035BWAA Event Final_
00034BWAA Event Final_
BWAA 2021 JS-1 (1)
BWAA 2021 JS-11
BWAA 2021 JS-14
00025BWAA Event Final_
BWAA 2021 JS-39 (1)
BWAA 2021 JS-18
BWAA 2021 JS-35
BWAA 2021 JS-31
BWAA 2021 JS-29
BWAA 2021 JS-30
BWAA 2021 JS-22
BWAA 2021 JS-17
BWAA 2021 JS-16
BWAA 2021 JS-26
BWAA 2021 JS-7 (1)
BWAA 2021 JS-12
BWAA 2021 JS-13

2020 & 2021 Annual Awards Gala

Thanks to everyone who attended and made the 2020 & 2021 annual BWAA dinner a great success. This year, we honored winners Canelo Alvarez, Teofimo Lopez Jr., Katie Taylor, Jose Zepeda, Ivan Baranchyk, Teofimo Lopez Sr., David McWater, Keith Connelly, the Magomed Abdusalamov family, Marc Abrams, Adonis Stevenson, and Joe Maxse.

bottom of page