top of page

Thanks To Everyone Who Attended The 2017 BWAA Dinner

Photo by Ed Mulholland

Thanks to everyone who attended and made the 2017 annual BWAA dinner a great success. This year, we featured honored guests Carl Frampton, Shane McGuigan, Bob Arum, Lee Samuels, Gordon Hall, Bill Dwyre, Bill Caplan, Egis Klimas, John Beyrooty, David Berlin, and Francisco Vargas and Orlando Salido.

Recent Posts


Follow Us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
bottom of page